Skip to content

Meet Our Staff

Phone: 303-762-0616         Fax: 303-789-2783        Email:

Reverend George Anastos

Senior Minister

Email George


Reverend Doctor Eric C. Smith

Teaching Minister

Email Eric


Noanie Geistert

Director of Children’s Ministries

Email Noanie


Joel Rinsema

Director of Music

Email Joel




Abby Ballinger

Assistant Director of Music

Email Abby



Ricki Vorrath-Moyer


Email Ricki


Rhonda Williamson

Director of Administration

Email Rhonda



Angie Kreuser

Office Coordinator (AM)

Email the Office Coordinator


Cheri Armstrong

Office Coordinator (PM)

Email the Office Coordinator


Amy Turner
Amy Turner

Communications Coordinator

Email Amy


Terry Crews

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Email Terry


Nanette Harland

Pastoral Care Coordinator

Email Nanette


Lois McCloskey
Lois McCloskey

Parish Visitor

Email Lois


Katie Haas


Katie Haas

Co-Nursery Manager


Don McLean

Facilities Manager

Email Don


Ralph Basquez


Email Ralph